FF

Fantastic Forum

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 09:54

somtimes a cigar is...

Written by
Your hosts Oscar, Moses, Lawrence and Joe are on the eve of a major anouncement about the disney aquiring fox…
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 11:01

eddie berganza is a perv

Written by
On this episode we discuss the latest in the world of sexual harrassment. We also remnd Larry what Moses' experience…
Wednesday, 08 November 2017 11:08

what did they acquiesce?

Written by
On this episode Larry Oscar and Joe comment on Thor ragnarok, Mo complains without having seen it. Larry also talks…
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 12:33

joe knows what stranger things is

Written by
On this episode we start off excited for the dodgers world series accolades. Larry and Moe share their Walking Dead…
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 05:34

A recap for Lawrence

Written by
On this episode Larry hates on FOX’ s attempt at experimentation with a diverse cast in the NEW MUTANTS trailer.…
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 13:11

RIP hugh hefner

Written by
On this episode the gang bust Larry's balls for not being caught up on rick and morty, Moses informs the…
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 04:18

RIP Len Wein

Written by
On this episode we talk some up coming news,reception of the unveiled hellboy photo. We also eulogize the legend Len…
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 03:43

sdcc 2017 wrap up

Written by
On this episode we recap all the san diego comic con news. We also discuss the leaked Aveners Infinity War…
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 12:04

the tank top

Written by
On this episode we discuss all sorts of gender equality issues revolving round the impending release of dcs block buster…
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 11:50

The Button

Written by
On this episode Moses, Lawrence, Joe, and Oz (with the help of hect) dissect and review the Batman and Flash…
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 11:33

the one about guardians of the galaxy 2

Written by
On this episode the gang reviews Guardians of the Galaxy volume 2. Larry and Oz talk about their impressions of…
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 12:09

dont que the sound efffects

Written by
on this episode lawrence is missing!!!! but joe makes a long awaited appearance we talk the new dark tower trailer.…
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 12:00

he laughs like a baby kitten sneeze

Written by
On this episode we talk about Oz's experience with dan jurgens at c2e2. we also talk about the latest news…
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 13:06

pssssh... kids

Written by
on this episode we talk about the star wars last jedi trailer. we also review the new installment of the…
Wednesday, 05 April 2017 09:10

the dos equis guy is not real mexican

Written by
On this episode we disuss (under protest) beauty and the beast's live action remake. We also talk about ghost in…
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 13:58

That's Hilarious

Written by
On this episode the gang discusses the trailers for Spiderman : Homecoming and Justice League. Lawrence Gives his take on…
Page 1 of 22