×

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 5261

FF

Fantastic Forum

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 08:30

The Furthest Thing From Larry's Mind

Written by
On this episode Joe gives you his impressions and a review of IT: CHAPTER TWO. Oscar gives you his first…
Wednesday, 04 September 2019 08:30

Pernicious Garbage

Written by
on this episode the gang discusses the pre release praise that Todd Phillip's JOKER movie is getting. Oscar reviews DC's…
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 08:30

Pikachu Loved It

Written by
On this episode we discuss in some more detail the Sony Spider-Man split. we also review Amazon’s THE BOYS anddiscuss…
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 08:30

What if you’re a Fuccubus?

Written by
On this episode the Joe and Moses review the Horror movie “Wicked Witches”. Moses reviews “Tiki Surf Witches Want Blood”…
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 08:30

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOE !!!!

Written by
On this episode we celebrate our own silent assasin’s birthday !! We also discuss BH 90210, Swamp thing finale, the…
Wednesday, 07 August 2019 08:30

The Fassbender-Neeson Swordfight

Written by
On this episode OZ reviews the the blockbuster; HOBBES AND SHAW. MOSES recounts his experience at Long beach’s Midsummer Scream…
Monday, 05 August 2019 08:30

Stumbling Around Looking For Jurgens

Written by
on this episode we review Batman: Hush, the newest animated film from front he DC ANIMATED UNIVERSE. Moses Magnum reviews…
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 08:23

The One After San Diego Comic Con 2019

Written by
on this episode we dissect some of the major news from comic con. Oscar has a dream come true. as…
Friday, 19 July 2019 02:01

just the tip

Written by
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 08:30

We Finally Get to The Stuff We Missed Last Week

Written by
On this episode we finally get to the stuff we weren't ready to talk about last week (stranger things 3…
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 08:30

...Speaking of hect...

Written by
we promised you a spoiler filled Spider-man far from home review, a stranger things season 3 review, our weekly swamp…
Wednesday, 03 July 2019 08:30

The One About Spider-Man: Far From Home

Written by
on this episode we review (with some spoilers) The latest entry into the MCU, Spider-Man Far From Home. Moses reviews…
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 08:30

happy pride month

Written by
on this episode we discuss Moses' attempt to catch up on image's SAGA. we bring you our weekly review of…
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 08:30

skip this one its not very exciting

Written by
aOn this episode Oz gives us some quick impressions of MEN IN BLACK INTERNATIONAL. we bring you the weekly Swamp…
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 08:30

lizard brain moe

Written by
on this episode we discuss DC UNIVERSE's swamp thing. We bring you some E3 coverage Joe brings you review of…
Wednesday, 05 June 2019 08:30

rip Larry 4

Written by
on this episode we discuss DC universe's swamp thing and Heroes in crisis. we also discuss
Page 1 of 26