IGC

In-Game Chat

Saturday, 09 December 2017 01:54

Season 11, Episode 46

Written by
We were live (and you weren’t there) at the following link. Award shows are a thing and video games have…
Saturday, 02 December 2017 01:59

Season 11, Episode 45

Written by
We’re back with our Black Friday hauls at the following link. I think, in my heart, I feel like companies…
Saturday, 18 November 2017 01:55

Season 11, Episode 44

Written by
The dark side did nothing wrong at the following link. While there is probably two hours worth of conversation to…
Saturday, 11 November 2017 00:31

Season 11, Episode 43

Written by
The movie opinions of Matt are his own and do not necessarily represent the views of IGC, its staff and,…
Saturday, 04 November 2017 03:15

Season 11, Episode 42

Written by
We’re almost finished talking about Destiny 2 at the following link. How do you celebrate 500 episodes? We’re not sure…
Saturday, 28 October 2017 00:41

Season 11, Episode 41

Written by
We’re not all there at the following link. The day has finally come and gone. This past Friday saw the…
Saturday, 21 October 2017 03:36

Season 11, Episode 40

Written by
We’re early at the following link. I wish we could have Sara on with every episode. A female perspective in…
Sunday, 15 October 2017 23:42

Season 11, Episode 39

Written by
Happy Birthday Matt!! Oh, and the show is at the following link. How many times do you replay a game?…
Sunday, 08 October 2017 22:53

Season 11, Episode 38

Written by
We’ll apparently just let anyone on this show at the following link. We’ve complained before about grouping up game releases.…
Sunday, 01 October 2017 23:05

Season 11, Episode 37

Written by
We’re making Matt do all the work at the following link. We don’t normally play games during the show and…
Sunday, 24 September 2017 23:28

Season 11, Episode 36

Written by
We’re enjoying a nice glass of squirrel milk at the following link. I promise a lot of the Destiny 2…
Monday, 18 September 2017 08:13

Season 11, Episode 35

Written by
We’ll be doing this all over again in about a month at the following link. Finally we’re able to talk…
Monday, 11 September 2017 08:38

Season 11, Episode 34

Written by
We’re STILL doing that PAX thing at the following link. I’m not sure, but I think if you picked any…
Sunday, 27 August 2017 23:06

Season 11, Episode 33

Written by
We’re doing that PAX thing at the following link. Yes, another PAX is upon us and we won’t be here…
Sunday, 20 August 2017 23:24

Season 11, Episode 32

Written by
We’re not familiar enough with card games to make a witty line here at the following link. I’ve never gotten…
Sunday, 13 August 2017 22:59

Season 11, Episode 31

Written by
We WILL do this again at the following link. What’s your favorite part of a video game? Is the story?…
Page 1 of 28